Guest Reviews

Chicago, IL
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
The condo was perfect and fit our needs. We would love to come back with the kids!!!
View Property: 76694
Connecticut
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We came to get married on Trunk Bay. We were so lucky to find Grande Bay Resorts. Several members of our family also stayed here in the complex. We cannot express our happiness enough about the proximity to all things St. John. We loved it here The view from our suite made for a wonderful breakfast on the terrace each morning and the cool breezes were sensational at night. We truly loved this place and will definitely be back in the future to celebrate more Thank You!!!
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
It is a wonderful condo in a perfect location!!
View Property: 76694
California
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We absolutely loved this vacation rental. It was perfect for walking to town for means and shopping, but also mixing drinks by ourselves while watching the boats pull in.
View Property: 76677
Philadelphia
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We hope to share your beautiful condo again
View Property: 76677
Maryland
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Wonderful location; beautiful outdoor living space for the most amazing view! Thank You for allowing us to stay in your home
View Property: 76677
Mon Luis Island, AL
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Great island, Great condo!!! We will be back soon . Changing our latitude certainly changed our attitude!
View Property: 76677
Cleveland, OH
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely condo with us!!! The condo has everything you need, plus more!! Thank you again for an incredible vacation, we hope to be back soon!!
View Property: 76677
Arlington, VA
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We loved spending our mornings and evenings on the balcony enjoying the beautiful views of Cruz Bay!! Thank you Thank You Thank You for offering your home, your advice and giving us the most romantic honeymoon that we could ask for!! We will be counting down the days until our next trip to paradise
View Property: 76677
New Jersey
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Such a great condo to stay at!!! We would spend every morning and evening sitting on the balcony looking at Cruz Bay; What an amazing view!!1 Cant wait to come back!!!
View Property: 76677