Guest Reviews

St. John Villa Rental Guest Reviews


Read what are previous guests are saying about ST. John Villa Company.  We pride ourselves on excellent service and happy, happy guests.

Call Us or Book Online Today and let St. John Villa Company make St. John your vacation spot of a lifetime!

High Point, NC
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
We had a great vacation while in Grande Bay Resort in Cruz Bay, St. John
View Property: 76698
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Another great trip to St. John. Grande Bay is the best place to stay.
View Property: 76698
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Had a great time here celebrating our 10th anniversay
View Property: 76698
Exton, PA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Great Place, beautiful view!
View Property: 76674
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Lovely Place-Lovely View-Great Pool!
View Property: 76673
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Enjoyed the condo. The view of Cruz Bay is very peaceful
View Property: 76673
Dallas TX
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Thanks again for sharing your condo. Our 3rd time to stay with you was just as great as the first. Well definitely recommend your place to our friends
View Property: 76676
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Thank you so much for your condo! Your condo felt like a home away form home. We loved being right in town so we could go out and participate in the night-life. We would love to come back next time Thanks So Much
View Property: 76676
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Condo Suite was perfect; had everything we needed for a great week! Rachelle met us at the ferry dock and drove us. She had lots of info for us. Location was perfect- Thanks So Much
View Property: 76700
Charlotte, NC
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
As part of our VI Honeymoon Adventures, we stayed for 4 nights. Gorgeous condo in a terrific location.
View Property: 76676
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
We couldnt have had a better experience on St. John!! A group of 6 of us came down to celebrate our 40th birthdays...all of us friends for over 20 years. We stayed in your units & one other in Grande Bay. It provided us the perfect spot to hang out together and share many laughs and memories!!!
View Property: 76704
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
It was so nice to be able to walk to everything- others attending the wedding who stayed in villas were jealous of our central location to everything
View Property: 76676
Madison, WI
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Grande Bay is a perfect location & this unit is very pleasant. Great view of the beach from here! Thanks for a nice night at the end of our week on St. John
View Property: 76676
Maple Grove , Minnesota
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Our trip began as a memorable one--- After not having a large celebration last yr. for our 25th wedding anniversary because our youngest daughter was married that same month, she and her new husband surprised us this year with this trip to St. John!! ( Talk about setting the bar high for newlyweds!) The best part? They celebrated their delayed honeymoon and spent the week with us in your two beautiful condos. We dont think we could have picked a better location------spectacular view, so close to all the "Action", within walking distance of wonderful, breath taking beaches! From the first contact with you by our son-in-law to the completeness of the units----- youve thought of everything---- you made our already memorable vacation into one that well talk about for a long time!!! So sorry to leave but hopefully well return soon.... Thank You
View Property: 76704
Houston, TX
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. The Location is perfect-We loved walking to everything. The view here is amazing!!
View Property: 76676
Wesfield, IN
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
An amazing vacation !This is THE location to stay on St. John! Beautiful Condo-oh, so convenient!! Thanks for a Great Time!!
View Property: 76676
Cincinnati, OH
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
What a beautiful condo! Perfect size, awesome location & great views
View Property: 76676
Myrtle Beach-Murrells Inlet, Sc
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Awesome place!!!! View is great can hear the waves lapping on beach!!!
View Property: 76676
Union, NJ
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
This is our 4th trip to St. John, and Grande Bay by far has been the best place to stay. Super convenient for evening strolls downtown, and renting this unit with attached studio worked out fine for a family of 5 If your reading this, you will also know working with Tracy on renting this place was great. We plan to come back again, and our first call will be to Tracy to rent this place again.
View Property: 76696
Bakersfield, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Tracy your place is absolutely wonderful and really help set us up to feel like home.
View Property: 76696
8/7-8/14/2013
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for sharing your suite with us, we thoroughly enjoyed our short week on island.
View Property: 76982
Rappahannock, VA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
We had an amazing time on the island, in large part because of all you provided for us. The condo was perfect, great view!!The chairs and coolers really helped us out on the beach.
View Property: 76982
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Tracy, We really enjoyed your condo and the island. Thanks fro supplying the coolers & beach chairs.
View Property: 76982
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We came here for vacation as boyfriend and girlfriend and are leaving as fiances. St. John is our favorite vacationing by far I now will hold an even better more special place on my heart....Since Rams Head was where popped the question there & Salt Pond absolute favs... also loved the condo!!! Very clean great location....
View Property: 76694
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
We were just married on St. Thomas on 5/4/13 and spent our honeymoon on St. John.Your condo is beautiful and was the perfect base camp for our wonderful week on this amazing island Thank You
Chicago, IL
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
The condo was perfect and fit our needs. We would love to come back with the kids!!!
View Property: 76694